2607 Longwood Drive Wilmington, DE 19810  Local: (302) 475-6459 Tollfree: (866) 615-4684
Customer Reviews
EVERLASTING BEAUTY FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Wilmington, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you for the prompt and expedited service, on such short notice. Thank you for honoring the request to have it delivered at a specific time. Everything worked out great. The recipient was very happy and said the floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

I ordered flowers online on a Sunday night and they were delivered by noon the next day. I was sent a picture and they were exactly what I ordered. Fantastic service. Thank you! :)
Ahmed's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2016, 1:15 pm

We're so happy that you liked the flowers and that we were able to get you exactly what you wanted. Thanks for your business, we look forward to your future orders!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The ordering process was easy. The delivery was done on time. However, the arrangement was not as full as it should have been.The cost was way too high for the flowers that were received. I expect a partial refund from Everlasting Beauty!!!
Ahmed's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2016, 1:19 pm

We are very sorry that the arrangement did not meet your expectations; we aim to satisfy all of our customers with each order. Please allow us to make it up to you for your next order with a discount and free delivery, we are sure you will be pleased. Thanks.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was pleased and touched by the arrangement, said it was beautiful -- thank you
Ahmed's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2016, 8:42 am

Thank you so much! We're happy we could help brighten someone's day, and we look forward to working with you again.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

thank you, they were pleased
Ahmed (manager)'s Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2015, 4:37 pm

Thank you! We're so happy that you and they were pleased, we hope that we can provide more beautiful arrangements for you in the future!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

This is the second time we have purchased this particular topiary and are again very pleased. You have become our companies "Go To" florist here in N. Wilmington. Keep up the excellent work!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank You
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

I received a beautiful bouquet with lovely purple and pink flowers
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Used the online ordering process to send sympathy flowers to an employee who's grandmother had passed. I had asked for an early am delivery and was pleasantly surprised when the came through. The recipient indicated the flowers were beautiful and really brightened up their day. I am VERY pleased with the service/product from this vendor. I took a chance on them and they really came through for us. I highly recommend them and will be using them again for my local orders. Thank You!!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

I received flowers from my boyfriend for our anniversary. They were beautiful. The flowers are arranged perfectly and the vase is so different adn special. Everyone is envious and keeps asking me for the name of the florist. Nicely done!
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were fresh and lasted well. They were not the same as described but were satisfactory. Thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2007
Name:

State/Province: DE

The flowers are always beautiful and fresh. I think the prices are very fair. If I have any thing bad to say is that I wish I had them do my wedding flowers.
Date: Jul 15, 2005
Name:

State/Province: DC

Absolutely wonedrful! I spoke to the people at the shop, and they were extremely polite and very helpful. And the arrangement they dilevered was one of the most beautiful I had ever seen. I highly reccommend them!!
Flower Delivery To Wilmington, DE
See Delivery Areas